Right Track

Why it is necessary to be on the right track? What do we get?

I would like to make these things straight: WE NEED TO BE ON THE RIGHT TRACK. Right track to where? Right track towards God. Just imagine if you’re not on the track. You will definitely miss what God has for you. Why is it necessary to be on the right track? For you will not miss God’s promises in your life.

I just like to share my testimony: Because of some stuffs that held me back before, I almost completely missed God. But thanks to this friend of mine for pushing me back on the right track. And here it is, I’m currently enjoying God’s provisions in my life; I know it will never end here, but the good thing here is I am on the right track towards God.

We need also people who will push us to go back. We need people to guide us back. And the best part, sometimes it is God Himself who will push us to go back to Him. Don’t be afraid, because He is always ready to welcome us back.

Peter said to him, “We have left everything to follow you!”

“I tell you the truth,” Jesus replied, “no one who has left home or brothers or sisters or mother or father or children or fields for me and the gospelwill fail to receive a hundred times as much in this present age (homes, brothers, sisters, mothers, children and fields—and with them, persecutions) and in the age to come, eternal life.

– Mark 10:28-30

About Kevin Reyes

Once a piece of thrash that was always being ridiculed, getting fooled, always getting bullied. But when God found me on that condition, he gave me a new life, a new direction, a new purpose. And I'd like to share my walk and my testimonies to all of you so that you might experience also God's love.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Testimonies. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. john paul herrera

    Nice one, brotha!

Leave a Reply

